'The Gypsy King' Tyson Fury vs Tom Schwarz * FULL FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE * in Las Vagas

'The Gypsy King' Tyson Fury vs Tom Schwarz * FULL FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE * in Las Vagas

Video Channel: BetVictor

🔞 begambleaware.org
Please Gamble Responsibly

'The Gypsy King' Tyson Fury vs Tom Schwarz * FULL FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE * in Las Vagas

#TysonFury

Fight Week is here for the Las Vegas debut of lineal heavyweight champion Tyson Fury, who will face the unbeaten Tom Schwarz on Saturday, June 15 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Fury-Schwarz and the light heavyweight showdown between Jesse Hart and Sullivan Barrera will stream live on ESPN+ beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The entire undercard will be broadcast live on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes (7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT) and will include female fighting sensation Mikaela Mayer versus Lizbeth Crespo in a 10-round super featherweight bout and unbeaten super featherweight contenders Andy Vences and Albert Bell duking it out in a 10-rounder.

#Boxing




--------

Bet £5 Get £30 in bonuses
http://bet.victor.com/2IVMnS9
New Customers Only. Deposit and bet £5 at odds of 2.00 or greater within 7 days of registration; excludes cashed out bets. Get 2x £10 Free Bets, for set events only, at odds of 2.00+ plus a £10 Casino Bonus, wager 40x to withdraw winnings. Bonuses expire in 7 days. Credit/Debit Card deposits only. Geo Restrictions apply. More T&C's on the link.

'The G
Loading...