loading player ...

AP Assembly Monsoon Session 2019 LIVE || Amaravathi - TV9

AP Assembly Monsoon Session 2019 LIVE || Amaravathi - TV9

Video Channel: TV9 Telugu Live

Watch more iSmart News: http://bit.ly/2lHjs9b

AP Assembly monsoon session 2019 || LIVE - TV9

AP Assembly sessions begin from 12th June. YCP MLA's will be attending the Assembly. AP CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy takes oath as leader of Legislative Assembly and TDP chief Nara Chandrababu Naidu takes oath as leader of the opposition. CM YS Jagan has appointed five deputy CM's, another five government whip's, Speaker, Opposition leader. The first two days, the pro-tem Speaker Sambangi Venkata China Appala Naidu will administer the oath with the newly elected MLA's. The Assembly Speaker election will be held on 13th June. On 14th, the state Governor ESL Narasimhan will address the house. 15th and 16th are declared as holidays. Discussion on the Governor's speech will be on 17th June. For this financial year, the budget sessions will be held by the end of June. In Governor's speech, Navaratnalu schemes, other issues are likely to be mentioned.

#APCMYSJagan #APAssembly #TV9LIVE #APAssemblyMonsoonSession

TV9 Telugu Website: http://tv9telugu.com/

Watch LIVE: http://goo.gl/w3aQde

AP Assembly elections 2019 Live Updates: http://goo.gl/DWpoQ4

Lok Sabha elections 2019 LIVE updates: http://goo.gl/JeXYYM

Today's Top News: http://goo.gl/5YuScD

► Download Tv9 Android App: http://goo.gl/T1ZHNJ
► Download Tv9 IOS App: http://goo.gl/abC1bS

► Subscribe to Tv9 Telugu Live: http://goo.gl/lAjMru
► Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tv9telugu
► Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/tv9telugu
► Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Tv9Telugu
► Circle us on G+: http://plus.google.com/+tv9
► Pin us on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/Tv9telugu

AP Assembl