loading player ...

GIRL BAND CALLED GIRL BAND: Episode 8

Download

GIRL BAND CALLED GIRL BAND: Episode 8

Video Channel: Clicknetwork

** WATCH ALL EPISODES AT http://bit.ly/girlbandcalledgirlband ** NEW EPS OUT EVERY MONDAY 2PM SINGAPORE TIME **

Jean confronts Tammy, believing it was her who put laxatives in their drinks. However, Tammy shows video evidence of another team that was behind it. Jean feels guilty after a heart to heart talk with Tammy who reveals her vulnerable side.

GIRL BAND CALLED GIRL BAND is a comedy about the cutthroat world of showbiz, social media, and bitchy influencers competing in talent show. #GBCGB #clicknetwork

STARRING
Roz Pho http://instagram.com/rozpho
Fiona Fussi http://instagram.com/fionafussi
Munah Bagharib http://instagram.com/munahbagharib
Xixi Lim http://www.instagram.com/xixilimofficial
Caitanya Tan http://instagram.com/caitofalltraits
Bobby Tonelli http://www.instagram.com/btonelli
Don Richmond http://instagram.com/don_richmond
Zachary Ibrahim http://www.instagram.com/zach.ib

SPECIAL APPEARANCES BY
Xiaxue http://instagram.com/xiaxue
Rebecca Tan http://instagram.com/rjt99
Tyen Rasif http://instagram.com/tyenstagram
Aurelia (NOC) http://instagram.com/aureliahathaway
Joanna (NOC) http://instagram.com/joannalhs
Grace (NOC) http://instagram.com/gracelsyy
Charlotte Lum http://instagram.com/charlottelum
Tessasus http://instagram.com/tessasus
Angie Watkins http://instagram.com/angiewatkinsss
Cheryl Yao http://www.instagram.com/cherylyao
Pat Mok http://instagram.com/patdevogue
Michelle Tay http://instagram.com/michelleyidali
Shan Wee http://instagram.com/dadleycooper
Shane Mardjuki http://instagram.com/shanemardjuki

Get the Clicknetwork app to watch videos up to 1 MONTH before they hit YouTube! http://qrop.it/il6t4f
Website http://clicknetwork.tv
Instagram http://instagram.com/clicknetwork
Facebook http://facebook.com/clicknetwork
Twitter http://twitter.com/clicknetwork
Blog http://clicknetwork.tv/blog

Tags:
girl bands, girl band names, girl bands 2017, girl bands 2018, girl bands of the 90s, girl bands of the 80s, girl bands of the 2000s, girl band dream, girl bands kpop, girl band all saints, girl bands rock, girl band bewitched, girl band irish, girl bands british, girl bands famous, girl banksy, girl bands metal, girl bands japanese, girl band jessie, GIRL BAND
Loading...