Ol'Skool Classics Vol 1 DJ Suss 2

Ol'Skool Classics Vol 1 DJ Suss 2

Video Channel: Simon Micallef

Make sure to like and subscribe to this channel

Subscribe: http://pokeclip.com/c-UCB3q...


01. Don't Stop Til' You Get Enough - Michael Jackson
02. Fresh - Kool & The Gang
03. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life - InDeep
04. Stomp - Brothers Johnson
05. Midas Touch - Midnight Star
06. Rock Steady - The Whispers
07. I'll Be Good - Rene & Angela
08. I Want Your Love - Chic
09. You To Me Are Everything - The Real Thing
10. Give Me The Night - George Benson
11. Give It Up - KC & The Sunshine Band
12. Use It Up, Ware It Out - Odyssey
13. Let's Hear It For The Boy - Deniece Williams
14. Conga - Gloria Estefan & The Miami Sound Machine
15. I.O.U. - Freeez
16. Going Back To My Root's - Odyssey
17. Can't Wait Another Minute - Five Star
18. Shake It Up Tonight - Cheryl Lynn
19. Ai No Corrida - Quincy Jones
20. Celebration - Kool & The Gang
21. If I Can't have You - Yvonne Elliman
22. When Will I See You Again - The Three Degrees

****************CONTACT DETAILS****************

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK: VISIT - http://www.facebook.com/DJSuss2/

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: VISIT - http://twitter.com/dj_suss2

Do you want to hear your track on a DJ Suss2 mixtape

Business Enquiries: Email - [email protected]

* If for some reason you can't hear this mix and you have an IPhone then inbox me on my fb page @ DJ Suss 2 the link is above this message and I will give you another link to hear it.

****DO NOT RE-UPLOAD !!****

**Any other video will be deleted** Yours DJ Suss2